<form id="rxxdl"></form>

            <form id="rxxdl"><span id="rxxdl"></span></form>

                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                  <address id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"></nobr></nobr></address>
                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                  <address id="rxxdl"></address>
                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                  <address id="rxxdl"><listing id="rxxdl"><meter id="rxxdl"></meter></listing></address>

                    Location:Energy services-Cooperation Chapter
                    Energy services
                    Product
                    Cooperation Chapter
                    1、Boiler contractor design concept of cooperation:

                    In order to save more energy and reduce environmental pollution, the use of renewable energy, promote green technology. Principle of mutual benefit, long-term cooperation, better cooperation, reduced investment, and common progress, share investment effect, saving the cost of production for your company, increase market competitiveness of products, sub-source management, and to better your company to establish long-term cooperative relations, according to your company's production process steam requirements, use our boiler heat utilization of expertise, to provide the best design for your company, the best means of cooperation.

                    2、The concept of cooperation with BOT Mode Description:

                    The adoption of "Energy + device + services," the whole industry chain model, according to customer demand for energy, design comprehensive energy solutions, based on solutions that provide customers with biomass industrial fuels, thermal operation of the device and the heat running installations construction and operational services, and ultimately heat production to meet customer demand for energy. The company provides energy services to customers, in essence, the energy supply to customers hosting business, the customer's energy supply chain is separated from the company in charge of operations. Compared to traditional fossil fuels customers to buy their own energy production model, the company provides energy services to client mode can reduce environmental pollution at the same time reduce energy consumption costs. At present, the energy service companies to provide customers not to take individual way of charging, complete heating system value of the company's energy services company in the final solution is implemented.

                    Alternative biomass fuels for conventional energy projects, my company for customers to use biomass clean energy solutions and provide a full range of all construction investment for customers building biomass to replace fossil energy heating systems (including thermal operation of the device or biomass gasification means) during the cooperation (typically 6--8 years) by the company responsible for the operation, providing customers with steam or thermal compensation and achieve emission reduction targets.


                    3、BOT energy management advantages of cooperation (boiler contractor advantages of cooperation):

                    Cooperation method

                      Boiler contractor operating the boiler operation management project is currently widely used in European and American countries, namely boiler unit risk onto Cooperation operating units.

                    Advantages of cooperation

                     1) I have a professional installation team, professional maintenance team, professional biomass granule fuel manufacturer, specializing in boiler installation, management and operation team, professional boiler operators and management personnel, to better serve your company to provide high-quality boiler operation contract labor camp train service.

                    2) Our company is in Dongguan City, is the only company to reach from the fuel manufacturers to biomass boilers in research and development burner special feeding system, new energy-efficient natural gas boilers and boiler manufacturers to study the production of special-fired biomass boiler and natural gas energy-saving boiler company .

                    3) help your company reduce management boilers, boiler, boiler fuel, wages boiler operator, boiler valve instrument inspection examined, boiler water sample, and a series of syrup boiler cost.

                    4) I am a free investment boiler equipment, boiler operation, boiler energy-saving equipment energy-saving technologies to help your company manage the safe operation of boiler safety to avoid unnecessary waste of economic loss and does not run smoothly due to improving economic efficiency boiler operation running, our company specializes in the operation of the service operators to provide quality services to make your company reach save time, effort, worry, money according to the purpose of your company's steam demand.

                    5) I am responsible for the safe operation of the boiler and steam to achieve your company's needs, as a result of steam reach your company's production needs belong to my company's mistake caused economic losses of your company, the company responsible for damages.

                    The way they operate

                    I contracted a boiler for the steam program, which I will your company's existing coal-fired / oil steam boiler optimization improvements transformed into energy-burning biomass steam boiler (or by my company invested into a new energy-efficient biomass steam boiler ), RESTRUCTURING / installation costs by the company responsible for funding. After the boiler / installation is completed by the company to carry out the station biomass steam boiler contract for steam operations. Put into use can meet your company needed to process steam demand, but also cost savings for your company, saving administrative workload brought about, and meet environmental requirements.



                    4、The cost of production analysis: Example 6T / h steam boiler:

                     

                    Contracted
                    operations before

                    Boiler contract operating expenses before the following:
                    1) Existing fireman 2 × 3500 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 84,000 yuan / year.
                    2) existing A 6T / h boiler inspection, external examination fees, fees boiler hydraulic test, testing water quality sampling rate, pressure gauge, safety check fee, annual fee use permits, inspection hospitality ≈10000.00 per year / year .
                    3) boiler oxygen detergents 3360 yuan / month (12 bbl / 280 / barrel) × 12 mm / yyyy = 40,320 yuan / year.
                    4) A 6T / h boiler maintenance costs 600 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 7200 yuan / year.
                    5) A 6T / h boiler size of the annual maintenance costs average ≈20000 yuan / year per year.
                    Above (1) (5) - Total cost: ¥ 161520.00 yuan / year, excluding the cost of production including steam.

                    Cost savings can be for your company

                    Cost savings a year after the company contracted operations management as follows:
                    1) Existing fireman 2 × 3500 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 84,000 yuan / year.
                    2) existing A 6T / h boiler inspection, external examination fees, fees boiler hydraulic test, testing water quality sampling rate, pressure gauge, safety check fee, annual fee use permits, inspection hospitality ≈10000.00 per year / year .
                    3) boiler oxygen detergents 3360 yuan / month (12 bbl / 280 / barrel) × 12 mm / yyyy = 40,320 yuan / year.
                    4) A 6T / h boiler maintenance costs 600 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 7200 yuan / year.
                    5) A 6T / h boiler size of the annual maintenance costs average ≈20000 yuan / year per year.
                    Above (1) (5) - Total cost: ¥ 161520.00 yuan / year, excluding the cost of production including steam.
                    Another: I put into the management and operation of boilers and other costs, depreciation expense boiler, boiler fuel costs, boiler quality supervision and environmental handling charges, more than the cost of the package is not included.


                    5、Cooperation program recommendations:

                    First, examine your company really relevant reference data analysis, the amount of steam according to your company needs, and then make a plan to build cooperation, I recommend the company invested into a new energy-saving biomass steam boiler operators contracted to supply enough steam to your company uses. Including boiler plant optimization, fuel supply, boiler repair, maintenance, artificial stoker, personnel management fireman, fireman treatment and social welfare, the boiler purchase and installation, quality supervision, inspection and accreditation procedures and boiler related environmental protection procedures and fees . Rent to supply a sufficient amount of heat is contracted to supply steam to your company, I am responsible for the whole process of operating the steam supply scheme.

                    6、Steam statistical methods:

                    Installation of a vortex type in the main steam pipe steam flow meter as a statistical tool; your monthly usage amount of steam in dollars tonnes / cubic unit price (including tax / no tax) contract to supply steam boiler operators to use your company , included in the price of labor, fuel, no water, electricity costs excluding taxes invoice, your company a monthly amount of steam according to the meter displays the actual data calculations. Year by twelve months calculated (at no extra deduction rent holidays), the minimum monthly amount of insurance at the end of steam cubic (t) exceeds the amount of security at the end of cubic (t) when the actual tonnage terms, less than the minimum amount of security at the end of cubic (t time) by Paul calculation base, ensure that your company's gas production needs.

                    Thermal energy (steam) price development by: According to the existing production equipment required for your heat steam, fuel (current market price), I invested construction and operating costs of boiler equipment, boilers and worker management, operation of auxiliary boiler equipment machinery depreciation depletion, boiler installation, maintenance, regular inspection cost recovery and investment agreements.


                    7、Working with customers to successfully manage the safe operation of the boiler case:

                    Industry Client

                    Contract steam supply

                     boiler model

                    Engineering 

                    Content

                    Wool knitting and clothing 

                    industry in the province

                    Dongguan Mingsheng Weaving Co., Ltd. WNS2-1.25-YQ

                    Energy-saving management of natural gas-fired 

                    steam boiler contracted steam supply operation

                    Dongguan Jinci Knitting Factory Co., Ltd. 

                    (exemption of license)

                    LSS5-0.8-Y、Q
                    Dongguan Zhongyu Clothing Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-M
                    Dongguan Kaiwei Knitting Garment Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-Y、Q
                    United Asia Clothing (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-Y、Q
                    Dongguan Zhongyu Clothing Co., Ltd. DZL4-1.25-M

                    Energy-saving biomass boiler installation, 

                    contracting, and safe operation of steam supply

                    Dongguan Aokang Desihong Knitwear Co., Ltd. WNS1-1.0-M

                    Dongguan Changping Yuanshanbei 

                    Yonghui Knitting Co., Ltd.

                    WNS2-1.25-M
                    Dongguan Yinger Knitting Co., Ltd. WNS2-1.25-M
                    United Asia Clothing (Dongguan) Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-M
                    Dongguan Kaiwei Knitting Garment Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-M
                    Dongguan Kaiwei Knitting Garment Co., Ltd. SZL4-1.25-AII
                    Heyuan Longchuan Nanfa Weaving Co., Ltd. DZL1-1.25-M

                    Woolen garment industry 

                    outside the province

                    Fujian Nan'an Nanfa Woolen Co., Ltd. DZL2-1.25-M
                    Fujian Yongchun Nande Knitted Fashion Co., Ltd. WNS3-1.25-M
                    Fujian Changting Nanxiang Knitting Co., Ltd. WNS2-1.25-M
                    Chemical Industry Guangdong Xiangying Chemical Co., Ltd. WNS2-1.25-M
                    YY(Q)-2400-M
                    Hospital Dongguan Dalang Hospital DZL1-1.0-M
                    Paper industry

                    Dongguan Guangde Trading Co., Ltd.

                     (Xin Senqi Paper Products Co., Ltd.)

                    WNS12-1.6-M

                    Dongguan Guangde Trading Co., Ltd. 

                    (Xin Senqi Paper Products Co., Ltd.)

                    WNS6-1.25-Q、Y

                    Energy-saving management of natural gas-fired 

                    steam boiler contracted steam supply operation

                    Dongguan Zhongshituo Industrial Co., Ltd. LSS5-0.8-Y、Q2臺
                    WNS2-1.25-YQ
                    Dongguan Junan Paper Products Co., Ltd. WNS3-1.25-Y(Q)

                    Safety operation management of contracted steam 

                    supply after transformation and improvement

                    WNS2-1.25-Y
                    Food Industry Dongguan Golden Crown Food Co., Ltd. WNS2-1.25-Y(S)
                    Dongguan Yongyi Food Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-Q Contracting for natural gas-fired steam boilers
                    WNS8-1.25-Q
                    Brickyard industry

                    Gaozhou Yuntan Hongda Environmental

                     Protection Brick Factory

                    DZG4-1.6-MA Boiler sales and installation
                    Ribbon Factory Dongguan Yifeng Elastic Fabric Co., Ltd. LSG0.3-0.7-M
                    Dongguan Yixing Elastic Fabric Co., Ltd. LSG0.3-0.4-SW
                    Dalang Environmental City

                    Dongguan Zhaofeng Environmental

                     Protection Co., Ltd.

                    SZS50-1.6-Q

                    Sales and installation of large-scale

                     natural gas-fired boilers

                    SZS20-1.6-Q

                    Wool knitting and clothing 

                    industry in the province

                    Dongguan Baoan Hair & Wool Knitting Co., Ltd. WNS1-1.25-Q、Y
                    Dongguan Telford Garment Co., Ltd. WNS1-1.25-Q、Y
                    Dongguan Hecheng Wool Knitting Co., Ltd. WNS4-1.25-Q
                    免费一级无码婬片AA一A|91精品久久久久久久久网影视|先锋亚洲 日韩 在线电影下载资源网|被窝影院午夜看片爽爽无码|

                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                              <form id="rxxdl"><span id="rxxdl"></span></form>

                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                                    <address id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"></nobr></nobr></address>
                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                                    <address id="rxxdl"></address>
                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                                    <address id="rxxdl"><listing id="rxxdl"><meter id="rxxdl"></meter></listing></address>

<form id="rxxdl"></form>

            <form id="rxxdl"><span id="rxxdl"></span></form>

                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                  <address id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"></nobr></nobr></address>
                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                  <address id="rxxdl"></address>
                  <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                  <address id="rxxdl"><listing id="rxxdl"><meter id="rxxdl"></meter></listing></address>

                    當前位置:能源服務-合作篇
                    能源服務
                    產品中心
                    合作篇
                    一、鍋爐承包設計方案合作概念:

                    為了更能節省能源,減少環境污染,利用再生能源,倡導綠色科技。本著互惠互利、長期合作的原則,以更好的合作方式,減少投資,共同進取,分擔投資效應,為貴公司節省生產成本,提高產品的市場競爭力,分源管理,以便更好地與貴公司建立長遠合作關系,根據貴公司的生產工藝用汽要求,利用我公司對鍋爐熱能利用的專業技術,為貴公司提供最優的設計方案,最好的合作方式。

                    二、合作概念與BOT模式說明:

                    公司采用“能源+裝置+服務”的全產業鏈模式,根據客戶不同的能源需求,設計全面的能源解決方案,依據解決方案為客戶提供生物質工業燃料、天然氣、熱能運行裝置以及熱能運行裝置安裝建設和運營服務,最終實現熱力的生產,滿足客戶的能源需求。公司通過向客戶提供熱能服務,實質上是對客戶能源供應的托管經營,將客戶的能源供應環節分離出來由公司負責運營。相比客戶購買傳統石化燃料自己生產能源的模式,公司向客戶提供熱能服務的模式可以在減少對環境污染的同時降低企業的能源耗用成本。目前,公司為客戶提供的熱能服務不采取單獨收費的方式,公司熱能服務的價值最終在公司提供的全套供熱系統解決方案中實現。

                    針對生物質燃料替代傳統能源項目,我公司為客戶使用生物質清潔能源提供全套解決方案和所有建設投資,為客戶建設生物質能源替代化石能源的供熱系統(包括熱能運行裝置或生物質氣化裝置),合作期間(一般為6-8年)由我公司負責運營,為客戶有償提供蒸汽或熱力,實現節能減排目標。

                    三、BOT能源管理合作優勢(鍋爐承包合作優勢):

                    舉例:

                      鍋爐承包運營項目目前歐美國家普遍采用的鍋爐運行管理方式,即鍋爐使用單位將風險轉嫁給運營單位的合作方式。

                      1) 我公司擁有專業的安裝團隊、專業的維護保養團隊、專業的生物質顆料燃料生產廠家、專業的鍋爐安裝、管理、運營隊伍、專業的鍋爐操作人員和管理人員,能夠更好地為貴公司提供優質的鍋爐承包運勞營一條龍服務。

                      2) 我公司屬東莞市是唯一一家達到從燃料生產廠家至生物質鍋爐研究開發燃燒機特制下料系統、新型節能天然氣鍋爐與鍋爐生產廠家共同研究生產特制燃生物質鍋爐及天然氣節能鍋爐的公司。

                      3) 幫助貴公司減少鍋爐管理、鍋爐運行、鍋爐燃料、鍋爐操作人員的工資待遇、鍋爐閥門儀表年檢年審、鍋爐水質取樣、鍋爐藥水等一系列費用。

                      4) 我公司免費投資鍋爐設備、鍋爐運營、鍋爐的節能設備節能技術,幫助貴公司進行鍋爐安全管理安全運營避免鍋爐操作運行時產生不必要的浪費及運行不順暢導致的濟損失提高經濟效益,我公司專業的操作運營服務根據貴公司的用汽需求提供優質的服務達到讓貴公司省時、省 力、省心,省錢的目的。

                      5) 我公司負責鍋爐的安全運營,并且達到貴公司的用汽需求,如因蒸汽達不到貴公司的生產需求屬我公司的失誤造成貴公司經濟損失,我公司負責賠償損失。

                            我公司出鍋爐承包供汽方案、由我公司將貴公司原有燃生物質鍋爐改造優化改良成燃天然氣蒸汽鍋爐(或由我公司出資投入一臺全新節能型天然氣蒸汽鍋爐),改造優化/安裝費用由我公司負責出資。鍋爐改造/安裝完成后,由我公司進行該臺天然氣蒸汽鍋爐承包供汽運營。投入使用后既可滿足貴公司工藝所需要的蒸汽需求,又能為貴公司節省成本,節約管理而帶來的工作量,并且達到環保要求。 



                    四、生產成本分析:舉例6T/h蒸汽鍋爐:

                    承包運營前

                    承包運營前鍋爐使用費用如下:
                      1) 現有司爐工2人×3500元/月×12月/年=84000元/年。
                      2) 現有一臺6T/h 鍋爐內檢、外檢費、鍋爐液壓試驗費、水質化驗取樣費、壓力表、安全閥校驗費,使用證年審費,檢驗招待費每年≈10000.00元/年。
                      3) 鍋爐用除氧除垢劑3360元/月(12桶/280元/桶)×12月/年=40320元/年。
                      4) 一臺6T/h鍋爐維護保養費600元/月×12月/年=7200元/年。
                      5) 一臺6T/h鍋爐每年的大小維修費用平均每年≈20000元/年。
                            以上(1)~(5)項合計費用:¥161520.00元/年,不含生產蒸汽的成本在內。

                    可為貴公司
                    節省開支成本

                     我公司承包運營管理后一年可節省的費用如下:
                      1) 現有司爐工2人×3500元/月×12月/年=84000元/年。
                      2) 現有一臺6T/h 鍋爐內檢、外檢費、鍋爐液壓試驗費、水質化驗取樣費、壓力表、安全閥校驗費,使用證年審費,檢驗招待費每年≈10000.00元/年。
                      3) 鍋爐用除氧除垢劑3360元/月(12桶/280元/桶)×12月/年=40320元/年。
                      4) 一臺6T/h鍋爐維護保養費600元/月×12月/年=7200元/年。
                      5) 一臺6T/h鍋爐每年的大小維修費用平均每年≈20000元/年。
                            以上(1)~(5)項合計費用:¥161520.00元/年,不含生產蒸汽的成本在內。
                            另:我公司投入鍋爐的管理運營等成本、鍋爐折舊費用、鍋爐燃料費用、鍋爐質監及環保手續費用,以上費用未包在內。



                    五、合作方案建議:

                    首先在貴公司實在考察分析相關參考相關數據,根據貴公司使用蒸汽需求用量,再做出合作建方案,建議我公司出資投入一臺        新型節能生物質蒸汽鍋爐承包運營供應足夠蒸汽給貴公司使用。包括鍋爐設備優化、燃料供應、鍋爐維修、保養、司爐人工、司爐人員的管理、司爐工待遇及社會福利,鍋爐的購買及安裝、質監督、檢驗、辦證手續以及與鍋爐有關的環保手續及費用。以出租供應足量熱能的方式承包供應蒸汽給貴公司,我公司負責供應蒸汽運營全過程的方案。

                     六、蒸汽統計方式:

                    在鍋爐主汽管道上安裝一套渦街式流量計作為統計蒸汽工具;貴公司每月使用蒸汽用量以   元噸/立方的單價(含稅/不含稅)承包運營鍋爐供應蒸汽給貴公司使用,此價格含人工、燃料,不含水、電費用不含稅金發票,貴公司每月用汽量按流量計顯示實際數據計算。一年按十二個月計算(節假日不另扣租金),每月最低保底蒸汽用量為    立方(噸),超過保底用量    立方(噸)時按實際噸數計算,低于最低保底用量    立方(噸)時按保底數計算,確保滿足貴公司的生產用汽需求。

                     熱能(蒸汽)價格的制定依據:根據貴公司現有生產設備所需熱能蒸汽量、燃料(現時市場價格)、我公司投資建設、鍋爐設備運行成本、鍋爐及工人管理、鍋爐設備輔機運行中的機械折舊耗損、鍋爐的安裝、維修保養、定期檢驗等投資成本回收率而協定。


                    七、與客戶合作成功管理鍋爐安全運營案例:

                    所屬行業 客戶 承包供汽鍋爐型號 工程內容
                    省內毛織、制衣行業 東莞明升織造有限公司 WNS2-1.25-YQ 燃天然氣蒸汽鍋爐承包供汽運營節能管理
                    東莞金賜織造廠有限公司(免辦證) LSS5-0.8-Y、Q
                    東莞中玉服裝有限公司 WNS4-1.25-M
                    東莞凱威針織制衣有限公司 WNS4-1.25-Y、Q
                    聯亞制衣(東莞)有限公司 WNS4-1.25-Y、Q
                    東莞中玉服裝有限公司 DZL4-1.25-M 節能型生物質鍋爐安裝、承包、供汽安全運營節能管理
                    東莞奧康德思宏針織品有限公司 WNS1-1.0-M
                    東莞常平袁山貝永輝針織有限公司 WNS2-1.25-M
                    東莞市盈二針織有限公司 WNS2-1.25-M
                    聯亞制衣(東莞)有限公司 WNS4-1.25-M
                    東莞凱威針織制衣有限公司 WNS4-1.25-M
                    東莞凱威針織制衣有限公司 SZL4-1.25-AII
                    河源龍川南發織造有限公司 DZL1-1.25-M
                    省外毛織制衣行業 福建南安南發毛織有限公司 DZL2-1.25-M
                    福建永春縣南德針織時裝有限公司 WNS3-1.25-M
                    福建長汀南祥針織有限公司 WNS2-1.25-M
                    化工行業 廣東翔英化工有限公司 WNS2-1.25-M
                    YY(Q)-2400-M
                    醫院 東莞市大朗醫院 DZL1-1.0-M
                    紙品行業 東莞市廣得貿易有限公司(新森奇紙品有限公司) WNS12-1.6-M
                    東莞市廣得貿易有限公司(新森奇紙品有限公司) WNS6-1.25-Q、Y 燃天然氣蒸汽鍋爐承包供汽運營節能管理
                    東莞中世拓實業有限公司 LSS5-0.8-Y、Q2臺
                    WNS2-1.25-YQ
                    東莞市駿安紙品有限公司 WNS3-1.25-Y(Q) 改造改良后承包供汽安全運營管理
                    WNS2-1.25-Y
                    食品行業 東莞市金冠食品有限公司 WNS2-1.25-Y(S)
                    東莞永益食品有限公司 WNS4-1.25-Q 燃天然氣蒸汽鍋爐承包供汽運營節能管理天然氣鍋爐承包
                    WNS8-1.25-Q
                    磚廠行業 高州市云潭宏達環保磚廠 DZG4-1.6-MA 鍋爐銷售及安裝
                    織帶廠 東莞益豐彈性織物有限公司 LSG0.3-0.7-M
                    東莞益興彈性織物有限公司 LSG0.3-0.4-SW
                    大朗環保城 東莞兆豐環保股份有限公司 SZS50-1.6-Q 燃天然氣大型鍋爐銷售及安裝
                    SZS20-1.6-Q
                    省內毛織、制衣行業 東莞寶安發毛織有限公司 WNS1-1.25-Q、Y
                    東莞德福制衣有限公司 WNS1-1.25-Q、Y
                    東莞合誠毛織有限公司 WNS4-1.25-Q
                    免费一级无码婬片AA一A|91精品久久久久久久久网影视|先锋亚洲 日韩 在线电影下载资源网|被窝影院午夜看片爽爽无码|

                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                              <form id="rxxdl"><span id="rxxdl"></span></form>

                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>

                                    <address id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"><nobr id="rxxdl"></nobr></nobr></address>
                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                                    <address id="rxxdl"></address>
                                    <form id="rxxdl"></form>
                                    <address id="rxxdl"><listing id="rxxdl"><meter id="rxxdl"></meter></listing></address>